GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

No- GCP/Grievances/2018-19

This is to circulate for information of all concerned that **Grievance Redressal Committee** is constituted as per the requirement of All India Council for Technical Education , New Delhi as given in AICTE Hanbook 2015 Appendix 10-11. The term of office for members shall be of 2 years from date of its constitution.

1) Dr. S. K.Bais - Chairperson

2) Prof. (Miss) M.R.Jawale - Member

(Female Employee)

3) Prof. (Miss) S.R.Deshpande - Member

(female Employee)

4) Prof. F A Shaikh - Member

(Male Employee)

5) Prof. G. S. Bahekar -Member

(Male Employee)

6) Adv. N V. Kenwadkar Member

(Lady Lawyer)

7) Miss. S M.Kute Member

(Female Student)

8) Mrs.M S.Ambekar Member

(Female Representative of NGO)